11. December 2018.

People

FULL PROFESSORS 
Office
Phone
E-mail
Prof. D. Sc. Saša Zelenika O-S14 (051) 651-538 sasa.zelenika@riteh.hr
Prof. D. Sc. Srećko Valić O-812 (051) 651-134 svalic@medri.uniri.hr
ASSOCIATE PROFESSORS
Office
Phone
E-mail
Assoc. Prof. D. Sc. Marin Karuza O-118 (051) 584-611 mkaruza@cmnzt.uniri.hr
ASSISTANT PROFESSORS
Office
Phone
E-mail
Assist. Prof. D. Sc. Duško Čakara O-811 (051) 584-555 dcakara@uniri.hr
Assist. Prof. D. Sc. Ivana Jelovica-Badovinac O-115 (051) 584-607 ijelov@phy.uniri.hr
Assist. Prof. D. Sc. Gabriela Ambrožić O-013 (051) 584-632 gabriela.ambrozic@phy.uniri.hr
Assist. Prof. D. Sc. Aleš Omerzu O-112 (051) 584-634 aomerzu@phy.uniri.hr
Assist. Prof. D. Sc. Robert Peter O-112 (051) 584-621 rpeter@phy.uniri.hr
Assist. Prof. D. Sc. Iva Šarić O-118 (051) 584-638 iva.saric@phy.uniri.hr
Assist. Prof. D. Sc. Ivna Kavre Piltaver O-118 (051) 584-618 ivna.kavre@uniri.hr
Assist. Prof. D. Sc. Kristina Marković O-S15 (051) 651-535 kristina.markovic@riteh.hr
Assist. Prof. D. Sc. Damir Klepac O-S15 (051) 651-187 damir.klepac@medri.uniri.hr
POSTDOCS
Office
Phone
E-mail
D. Sc. Ervin Kamenar O-S17 (051) 584-766 ekamenar@riteh.hr
D. Sc. Maria Kolympadi Markovic O-013 (051) 584 643 maria.kolympadi@phy.uniri.hr
ASSISTANTS
Office
Phone
E-mail
Petar Gljušćić O-S17 (051) 584-766 petar.gljuscic@riteh.hr
Marko Perčić O-S16 (051) 651-539 marko.percic@riteh.hr
Vedran Vujnović O-S16 (051) 584-767 vedran.vujnovic@phy.uniri.hr
Tea Arrigoni O-S17 (051) 584-766 tea.arrigoni@riteh.hr